« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
Announcing our new district websites!

Click here to be taken to our new website.

If you're still seeing this site after clicking the link above, please clear your browser cache (click here for directions) and then go to https://www.sbschools.net again.
You should also update any bookmarks you saved to our old website, to our new website.

  Thank you for your patience and understanding! 
Information Technology Education
Welcome to the Information Technology Education (ITE) home page.  Our mission is to assist teachers in using information technology to enhance and enrich student learning.  We work with teachers to conceive of, plan, implement, and evaluate technology-rich projects designed to help students master 21st century skills and Common Core standards.  We also offer workshops, courses, and other professional development opportunities to help teachers explore information technology resources.

Please contact us if there is anything we can do to assist you!  If you'd like help on a specific topic, please feel free to fill out the Workshop Request Form in the Resources list below.
 
ITE Staff
Name Grades Supported Office Phone Cell Email
Kristen Courcelle K-5 652-7289   kcourcelle@sbschools.net
Cally Flickinger (.1 FTE) Chamberlin K-5 652-7445   cflickinger@sbschools.net
Lauren Parren SBHS 9-12 652-7169   lparren@sbschools.net
Alison Treston (.1 FTE) FHTMS 6-8 652-7096   atreston@sbschools.net 
Karola Troidl (.2 FTE) FHTMS 6-8 652-7178   ktroidl@sbschools.net
Steve Webster (.6 FTE) FHTMS 6-8 652-7282 318-2362 swebster@sbschools.net
 

South Burlington School District  •  550 Dorset Street  •  South Burlington, VT 05403  •  (802) 652-7250
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management